Welcome! 10% off your first order.

List of products by manufacturer Cantina Pedres

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • CHF 12.90 Out of stock
    Awarded

    Sunny areas with granitic and sandy soils enable low yields but of very good quality.     Appearance: bright peony pink. Aroma: on the nose it comes across intense, with scents of wild strawberries and fresh red flowers, like roses. Taste: fresch and delicate. Food Pairing: Pair it with fish dishes, soft cheeses and pizza. Bottle size: 0,75 l

    CHF 12.90
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • CHF 13.90 In Stock

    Sunny areas with granitic and sandy soils enable low yields but of very good quality.   Vermentino di Gallura DOCG Cantina Pedres (Wine Cellar Pedres) Appearance: straw yellow with greenish highlights Aroma: delicately fruity and flowery nose Taste: dry, fresh and full-bodied, pleasantly delicate and fine Food Pairing: Aperitif, fish starters,...

    CHF 13.90
    In Stock
  • CHF 15.90 Out of stock

    The presence of Vermentino all over the island gives the produced wines not only their characteristic quality and typicality, but also a strong and particular personality, which are expression of different production areas.     Appearance: bright straw yellow, rich and fine perlage Aroma: delicate and fresh Taste: dry, pleasantly aromatic and fruity...

    CHF 15.90
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • CHF 17.50 In Stock
    Awarded

    Sardinia is undoubtedly the fatherland of this vine that, together with Cannonau, is the most typical expression of its wine production.  Appearance: straw yellow with greenish highlights Aroma: delicate and fresh Taste: warm, full-bodied, elegant, long Food Pairing: With all fish dishes, chowders and consommé. It works excellently with spider crab...

    CHF 17.50
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Sofort auf Ihre erste Bestellung 10% Rabatt.

Artikel des Herstellers: Cantina Pedres

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • CHF 12.90 Nicht auf Lager
    Prodotto premiato

    Die sonnige Lage mit sandigen Granitböden ermöglicht geringe Erträge bester Qualität. Aussehen: leuchtendes Päonienrosa. Duft: intensiv nach Walderdbeeren und frischen roten Blumen wie Rosen. Geschmack: frisch und zart. Servierempfehlung: Zu Fischgerichten, frischem Käse und Pizza. Flasche: 0,75 l

    CHF 12.90
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • CHF 13.90 Auf Lager

    Die sonnige Lage mit sandigen Granitböden ermöglicht geringe Erträge bester Qualität. Vermentino di Gallura DOCG Cantina Pedres Weingut Pedres   Aussehen: strohgelb mit grünlichen Reflexen. Duft: zart fruchtig und floral. Geschmack: trocken, frisch und vollmundig, angenehm zart und fein. Servierempfehlung: zum Aperitif, zu Vorspeisen auf...

    CHF 13.90
    Auf Lager
  • CHF 15.90 Nicht auf Lager

    Dank der Gegenwart des Vermentinos in der ganzen Insel, zeigen sich die Weine die klassischen und typischen Merkmale des Weinstock, starke und einzigartige Persönlichkeit, die der Ausdruck der verschiedenen Anbaugebieten sind.      Aussehen: leuchtendes Strohgelb, reiche und feine Perlage. Duft : zart und frisch. Geschmack: trocken, angenehm...

    CHF 15.90
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • CHF 17.50 Auf Lager
    Prodotto premiato

    Sardinien ist sicherlich die Wahlheimat dieser Rebsorte. Zusammen mit dem Cannonau steht sie symbolisch für die Weinproduktion der Insel. Aussehen: strohgelb mit grünlichen Reflexen. Duft: weit und vielschichtig mit für die Macchia der Gallura typischen floralen Nuancen, Noten nach exotischen Früchten. Geschmack: warm, vollmundig, elegant und...

    CHF 17.50
    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln