Welcome! 10% off your first order.

List of products by manufacturer Cantina della Vernaccia di Oristano

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • CHF 14.30 Out of stock

    The pedoclimate conditions are related to the characteristics of the soil, derived from the floods of the river Tirso, to the warm summer climate, which favours the ripening of grapes, and generally mild winters, which create the ideal condition for the production of the most fine wines.    Appearance: intense pink. Aroma: slightly fruity. Taste:...

    CHF 14.30
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • CHF 16.70 Out of stock

    A wine with the characteristics typical of Vernaccia vine:  Unlike Vernaccia di Oristano DOC, it perfectly goes with first courses and fish. Delicacy, floral notes and fresh aromas are right in its line.  Appearance: bright straw yellow with golden highlights. Aroma: floral sensation and delicate white-flesh fruits, slightly enriched by nuances of sweet...

    CHF 16.70
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • CHF 16.90 Out of stock

    Appearance: intense pink Aroma: slightly fruity Taste: smooth and lively with medium intensity Food Pairing: Aperitif, appetizer, seafood.  Bottle size: 0,75 l

    CHF 16.90
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • CHF 17.60 Out of stock

    The pedoclimate conditions are related to the characteristics of the soil, derived from the floods of the river Tirso, to the warm summer climate, which favours the ripening of grapes, and generally mild winters, which create the ideal condition for the production of the most fine wines.  Appearance: ruby red wine. Aroma: red flowers and toasted wood....

    CHF 17.60
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • CHF 30.90 Out of stock

    The variety Riserva is produced during the best grape harvesting, when grapes have a low sugar content of 25% and produce a natural alcohol content of 16% by volume.     Appearance: amber, intense and bright yellow Aroma: remarkable intensity and complexity Taste: fine to slightly bitter Food Pairing: Dessert wine, it pairs excellently with desserts...

    CHF 30.90
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Sofort auf Ihre erste Bestellung 10% Rabatt.

Artikel des Herstellers: Cantina della Vernaccia di Oristano

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
  • CHF 14.30 Nicht auf Lager

    Die durch den Fluss Tirso entstandenen Böden, die Sommertemperaturen, die die Reifung der Trauben fördern, und die meistens milden Winter schaffen ideale Boden- und Klimabedingungen für die Erzeugung von wertvollsten Weinen.   Farbe: intensives Rosé. Duft: leicht fruchtig. Geschmack: weich und lebhaft, mittelintensiv. Servierempfehlung: Als Aperitif,...

    CHF 14.30
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • CHF 16.70 Nicht auf Lager

    Er ist ein typischer Wein mit den Merkmalen von Vernaccia, aber fähig, er sich mit ersten Gängen und Gerichten auf Fischbasis, weißem und leichtem Fleisch zu paaren. Da wäre unmöglich mit Vernaccia di Oristano DOC. Ein Wein kennzeichnest durch Feinheit, florale Noten und frische Düfte.    Aussehen:  leuchtendes Strohgelb mit goldenen Reflexen, Duft:...

    CHF 16.70
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • CHF 16.90 Nicht auf Lager

    Farbe: intensives Rosé Duft: leicht fruchtig Geschmack: weich und lebhaft, mittelintensiv Servierempfehlung: Als Aperitif, zu Vorspeisen, Meeresfrüchten. Flasche: 0,75 l Allergene: enthält Sulfite   

    CHF 16.90
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • CHF 17.60 Nicht auf Lager

    Die durch den Fluss Tirso entstandenen Böden, die Sommertemperaturen, die die Reifung der Trauben fördern, und die meistens milden Winter schaffen ideale Boden- und Klimabedingungen für die Erzeugung von wertvollsten Weinen.   Farbe: intensives Rubinrot. Duft : nach roten Früchten und geröstetem Holz. Geschmack : kräftig und persistent....

    CHF 17.60
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • CHF 30.90 Nicht auf Lager

    Der Riserva wird nur bei den besseren Weinlesen gekeltert, wenn die Trauben einen Zuckergehalt von mindestens 25% haben, um einen natürlichen Alkoholgehalt von 16% zu erreiche     Farbe: intensives, leuchtendes Bernsteingelb. Duft: sehr intensiv und vielschichtig. Geschmack: fein, neigt zu einer bitterlichen Nuance. Servierempfehlung: Dessertwein,...

    CHF 30.90
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln